Odisha lose to Punjab in Vijay Hazare Trophy .
Feb 08, 2018
Cuttack, Odisha lost to Punjab by 86 runs in their second Group-A league match of the Vijay Hazare Trophy One-day Tournament at Alur Cricket Stadium-III in Alur today. This was the first defeat in two matches for Odisha, who won their opening match against Ra [+..]   (viewed 98 times.)
Odisha beat Railways in VH Trophy
Feb 07, 2018
Cuttack, Riding on a half-century by captain Govinda Poddar and fine all-round performance by Abhishek Raut, Odisha beat Railways by two wickets in their opening Group-A match of the Vijay Hazare Trophy One-day Tournament at Alur Cricket Stadium-II in Alur to [+..]   (viewed 121 times.)
Odisha U-23 men cruise into quarters .
Feb 06, 2018
Cuttack, Odisha rode on a four-wicket haul by Debabrata Pradhan and an unbeaten 40 by Amrit Khatua to thrash Manipur by seven wickets in their pre-quarterfinal match of the All India U-23 Men's One-day Tournament (Knock-out Round) at Kanpur, UP today.
[+..]   (viewed 121 times.)
Papu, Aman get into U-23 team
Jan 31, 2018
Cuttack, Papu Roy and Aman Shashtri were included in the Odisha team for the knock-out round of the Inter-State Under-23 Men's One-day Tournament, scheduled to be held at Kanpur in Uttar Pradesh from February 4 to 13, 2018.

Papu and Aman replaced C [+..]   (viewed 123 times.)
Odisha team named for VH Trophy .
Jan 31, 2018
Cuttack, Odisha Cricket Association today announced a 15-member state team for Group-A matches of the Vijay Hazare Trophy One-Day One-day Tournament, scheduled to be held at Bengaluru from February 7 to 16, 2018. Govind Poddar would lead the team with Basanta [+..]   (viewed 198 times.)
Dhuper slams ton in Odisha win
Jan 29, 2018
Cuttack, Odisha capped their East Zone U-23 Men's One-day League campaign with an all-win record, drubbing Tripura by 92 runs in their fourth and last match at JSCA Oval Ground in Ranchi today. In-form stumper-batsman Rajesh Dhuper starred in the win, hitting [+..]   (viewed 211 times.)
Odisha women lift T20 Plate trophy .
Jan 27, 2018
Cuttack, Odisha emerged Plate champions in the BCCI Senior Women T20 League, defeating Kerala in the final by eight runs at Just Cricket in Bangalore today. Opting to bat, Odisha made a modest total of 108 for five in the stipulated 20 overs and then bowled o [+..]   (viewed 98 times.)
Hattrick of wins for Odisha U-23 men
Jan 27, 2018
Cutack, Odisha registered a hat-trick of wins in the East Zone Under-23 Men's One-day League, defeating Assam by 13 runs at JSCA Oval Ground in Ranchi today. With three wins in a row, Odisha qualified for the knock-out stage, which would take place at Kanpur [+..]   (viewed 365 times.)
Priyanka haul takes Odisha into final .
Jan 25, 2018
Cuttack, A five-wicket haul by Priyanka Priyadarshini enabled Odisha outplay host Karnataka by eight wickets in their Plate semifinal match of the Senior Women's T20 League at Alur Cricket Stadium in Alur today. Odisha will meet Kerala in the final on January [+..]   (viewed 121 times.)
Senapati slams 143* in Odisha win
Jan 25, 2018
Cuttack, Captain Subhranshu Senapati continued his roaring form with an unbeaten 143 and steered Odisha to a 52-run win over Bengal in their second match of the East Zone U-23 Men's One-day League at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi today. This wa [+..]   (viewed 98 times.)